Staff Directory

Patti Shafto-Carlson, Executive Director of Ascension Wisconsin Foundation, Patti.Shafto-Carlson@ascension.org
Karla Schultz, Interim Director, Karla.Schultz@ascension.org


Michael Gauger, Development Specialist, Grants Manager, 
Michael.Gauger@ascension.org
Jenny Heyden, Communications Specialist, Jenny.Heyden@ascension.org
Tori Johnson, Principal Gifts Officer, Tori.Johnson@ascension.org
McKenna Shier, Foundation Development Specialist, McKenna.Shier@ascension.org

For questions about your gift acknowledgement or other issues, contact
Racheal Faulks, Philanthropy Operations Manager, Racheal.Faulks@ascension.org 


X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm