Due to Covid-19 precautions, we are working remotely. Please email or use the general phone number of 414-585-4900 to leave a message, and someone will get back to you within 24 hours.

Contact Us:

Patti Shafto-Carlson, Executive Director of Ascension Wisconsin Foundation, Patti.Shafto-Carlson@ascension.org

Michael Gauger, Development Specialist, Grants Manager,
Michael.Gauger@ascension.org
Jenny Heyden, Communications Specialist, Jenny.Heyden@ascension.org
Tori Johnson, Principal Gifts Officer, Tori.Johnson@ascension.org
Karla Schultz, Manager, Donor Relations & Events, Karla.Schultz@ascension.org
McKenna Shier, Foundation Specialist, McKenna.Shier@ascension.org

For questions about your gift acknowledgement or other issues, contact
Racheal Faulks, Philanthropy Operations Manager, Racheal.Faulks@ascension.org 

For any other questions, email us at giveAWF@ascension.org

If you have any other questions, leave a message on our general number, and we'll answer within 24 hours
Phone: 414-585-4900

Join our Mailing List: Click Here

Follow us on Facebook: @AscensionWIFoundation
Follow us on LinkedIn: /ascension-wisconsin-foundation
Follow us on Twitter: @foundation_awf

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm