Foundation Board Members

Julie Maslowski, Board Chair

Rose Lang, Vice Chair

Stephanie Geurts, Treasurer

Tim Moore, Secretary

Terry Cheng

Alicia Dambeck

Michael Foley

Jennifer Gelhar

Rachel Hansen

Jori Hartwig

John Leschke
Anne McDonald
Kevin Rafolsky

David Rucker
Jim Stahl

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.