Contact Ascension St. Mary's Foundation

St. Mary's Saginaw Foundation Board and Staff

  • Kathleen McGraw, Chairperson
  • Janie Gugino, Vice President
  • Gary Campbell, Immediate Past Chairperson
  • Sheri Leaman-Case, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Dr. Stephanie Duggan, President & CEO
  • Karen Stiffler, Vice President, Foundation


  • Dr. Ernie Balcueva
  • Trish Borsema
  • Sandy Donahue
  • Dr. Suhasini Gudipati
  • Chip Hendrick
  • Denise Jacques
  • Patricia Shaheen
  • Bridget Staffileno
  • Luke Suminski

Honorary Members

  • Charles Jessup, D.O.
  • Barbara Mahar Lincoln
  • Dr. Kizhakepat Sukumaran, M.D.
  • Gerald Talbot

Foundation Team

Karen Stiffler, Vice President

Ascension Mid Michigan Foundations

Denise Schofield, Development Specialist 

Tammy Weighman, Regional Special Events Specialist 

Michelle Birch, Regional Assistant

Give now to support Ascension St. Mary’s Hospital

Your gift has an immeasurable impact on patients, associates, and the community