Board of Directors

Our Foundation Board of Directors consists of members of our community who understand, endorse and encourage support for the Mission and Vision of Lourdes.


John Mirabito
, Chairman

Armond George, Vice-Chairman

Chad Nixon, Treasurer

Michael J. Dobransky, Secretary

Robert O'Connell, President

Board Members

  • Fr. Anthony Amato
  • Kathy Connerton - President & CEO, Lourdes Hospital
  • Kenneth Elliott, Matco Electric
  • Charles Ellis, Ellis Brothers Furniture
  • Kurt Eshbach
  • Alfred Gorick, Gorick Construction
  • Diran Kradjian - Kradjian Enterprises.
  • Mark Lane - William H. Lane, Inc
  • William H. Lane - William H. Lane, Inc.
  • James Matthews - President & CEO, i3 Electronics
  • Jodi Miller, Lourdes Auxiliary
  • James Orband, Esq. - Hinman, Howard & Kattell
  • Sanjiv Patel, MD
  • Andrew Sacco, OD, FAAO
  • Shirley S. Tamulis
  • James Terzian, MD - Lourdes Hospital Pathology
  • June Wootton

Your gift can shape our future.

Your support of The Friends of Lourdes Fund has helped our patients in many ways. For additional information, please call the Lourdes Foundation office at 607 798 5684.