Board of Directors

Our Foundation Board of Directors consists of members of our community who
understand, endorse and encourage support for the Mission and Vision of Lourdes.


John Mirabito, Chairman  
Armond George, Vice-Chairman

Chad Nixon, Treasurer
Michael J. Dobransky, Secretary

Robert O'Connell, President


Board Members

  • Fr. Anthony Amato
  • Kathy Connerton - President & CEO, Lourdes Hospital
  • Kenneth Elliott, Matco Electric
  • Charles Ellis, Ellis Brothers Furniture
  • Alfred Gorick, Gorick Construction
  • Diran Kradjian - Kradjian Enterprises
  • William H. Lane - William H. Lane, Inc.
  • Mark Lane - William H. Lane, Inc.
  • James Matthews - President & CEO, i3 Electronics
  • Jodi Miller, Lourdes Auxiliary
  • Kim A. Myers 
  • James Orband, Esq. - Hinman, Howard & Kattell
  • Sanjiv Patel, MD
  • Andrew Sacco, OD, FAAO
  • Shirley S. Tamulis
  • James Terzian, MD - Lourdes Hospital Pathology
  • June Wootton
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.