Board Members

Foundation Board Members

The Ascension Wisconsin Foundation is led by a dedicated volunteer Board of Directors who serve as ambassadors to our community as business leaders, healthcare advocates and philanthropic stewards.  
The Foundation Board provides knowledge, strategy and leadership, serving as a partner in driving growth and advancement of healthcare in the greater Milwaukee area.
  • Bob VanHimbergen, Chair

  • Val Johnson, Vice Chair

  • Richard Butler, Treasurer

  • Marvin Bynum, III

  • Jon Crowell

  • Margadette Demet

  • Dr. Patricia Golden

  • Amy Junker

  • Mike Kotecki

  • Dr. Don Lee

  • Reggie Newson

  • Gerard Randall

  • Bill Scanlon

  • Jay Schauer

  • Tom Schmid

  • Karla Schultz

  • Kathy Szeflinski

  • Tom Zabjek

Your support makes an impact

Mail checks and correspondence to: Heritage Center, 2320 N Lake Dr, Milwaukee, WI 53211  

Email: | EIN 39-1494981 | Phone: 414-585-4900