Board Members

Lisa Vallee-Smith 
Board Chair 

Lisa Klauka 
Ascension St. John Foundation
Board Secretary 

Michael LoVasco
LoVasco Consulting Group
Board Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair 

Vic Battani 
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
Nominating Chair 

Andrew Cracchiolo 
Mavik Capital Management
GUILD President 

Dr. Marcus DeGraw 
Ascension St. John Children’s Hospital, Chief of Pediatrics 

Sister Betty Granger 
Daughters of Charity 

Dr. Kevin Grady 
Ascension Michigan- Metro East Region President/CEO 

Patrick Kelly 
Ascension Michigan Foundation, Market Leader 

Anthony Kallabat 
Merrill Lynch 
Fund Development Committee Chair 

Lorna Zalenski 
Fontbonne Auxiliary President 

Dr. Cheryl Wesen 
Medical Director of Oncology, Ascension St. John Hospital 

Peter DiLella 
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan 

Greg DeMars 
GJD Consulting LLC

Sarah Clarkston 
Clarkson Law, PLLC

Jennifer Kluge 
The Best and Brightest Programs

Dr. Dan Megler
Lakeshore Ear, Nose & Throat Center

John Graves 

Deborah Bellovich 

Debra Van Elslander 

Ralph Livingston III 

Jim Riehl III

Give now to support Ascension St. John Hospital

Your gift has an immeasurable impact on patients, associates, and the community